• صناعة

    صناعة

    TIIEC غير قادرة على تصنيع 12 سلسلة مضخات الطين أكثر من 140 الأحجام الأفقي والرأسي في المعادن والمطاط. حتى الآن، ونحن على الصانع مضخة الطين الوحيد في الصين امتلاك الطين المعدنية مضخات خط الانتاج ...
  • الفروع

    الفروع

    يهدف TIIEC لتكون المورد العالمية الرائدة في مجال المضخات الطين وأجزاء OEM للصناعات التعدين. لجعل الوقت الرائدة قصيرة وتقديم خدمة أفضل، وقد وضعت مضخة أطلس فرع الشركات في جنوب أفريقيا، وأستراليا، وبيرو.
  • حل

    حل

    سوف TIIEC توفير التدريب وخدمة التكليف للعملاء على منتجاتنا. واستنادا إلى سنوات عديدة من العمل، لدينا المهنيين والخبراء تمر منتجاتنا المعارف التقنية والدراية العملية. ونحن نضمن آمنة ...

معلومات عنا

نمت TIIEC بسرعة لتصبح أكبر والمهنية الصانع مضخة الطين ومصدر في الصين. وقد وضعت الشركة وتنوعت على مر السنين والآن التعامل داخل والتعدين، ومصنع للصلب، محطة توليد الكهرباء، البناء والرمل والحصى، والصناعات غسل الفحم.

  • التاسع
  • تي
  • ور
  • غ

• MANUFACTURE

    MANUFACTURE

    TIIEC is capable of manufacturing 12 series more than 140 sizes horizontal and vertical slurry pumps in metal & rubber. Up to now, we are the only one slurry pump manufacturer in China owning the metal slurry pumps production line...
  • BRANCHES

    BRANCHES

    TIIEC aims to be the global leading supplier of slurry pumps and OEM parts for mining industries. To make the leading time short and offer better service, Atlas Pump has set branch companies in South Africa, Australia, and Peru.
  • SOLUTION

    SOLUTION

    TIIEC will provide training and commissioning service to customer on our products. Drawing on their many years of work, our professionals and experts pass our products technical knowledge and practical know-how. We guarantee safe...

About Us

TIIEC  has grown up quickly to become a top and professional slurry pump manufacturer and exporter in China. The company has developed and diversified over the years and now deal within the mining, steel plant, power plant, construction, sand and gravel, and coal washing industries.

  • Ix
  • t
  • wer
  • rt
WhatsApp Online Chat !